Company Holidays - 2016

United States Holidays Observed

Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day 
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 Christmas Eve Day 
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day 


Canada Holidays Observed

Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 4 Day after New Year's Day Observed (Quebec)
Monday, February 8 Family Day - BC only
Monday, February 15 Family Day - All Others
Friday, March 25 Good Friday
Monday, May 23 Victoria Day
Friday, June 24 St. Jean Baptiste Day (Quebec)
Friday, July 1 Canada Day
Monday, August 1 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 5 Labour Day
Monday, October 10 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 11 Remembrance Day
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 27 Boxing Day
Friday, December 30 New Year's Eve