Company Holidays - 2014

United States Holidays Observed

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day 
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day 
Friday, December 26 Day after Christmas


Canada Holidays Observed

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Thursday January 2 Day after New Year's Day Observed (Quebec)
Monday, February 10 Family Day - BC only
Monday, February 17 Family Day - All Others
Friday, April 18 Good Friday
Monday, May 19 Victoria Day
Tuesday, June 24 St. Jean Baptiste Day (Quebec)
Tuesday, July 1 Canada Day
Monday, August 4 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 1 Labour Day
Monday, October 13 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, November 11 Remembrance Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 26 Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 31 New Year's Eve